Christmas Opening Hours 2017

Start planning your workouts over the Christmas holidays now!

The Edge will be open at the below times over the Christmas holiday period:

DateFacility Opening Hours
Friday 22nd December 2017Normal opening hours
Saturday 23rd December 2017Normal opening hours
Sunday 24th December 201708:00 – 14:00
Monday 25th December 2017Closed
Tuesday 26th December 2017Closed
Wednesday 27th December 201710:00 – 17:00
Thursday 28th December 201710:00 – 17:00
Friday 29th December 201710:00 – 17:00
Saturday 30th December 201710:00 – 17:00
Sunday 31st December 201708:00 – 14:00
Monday 1st January 2018Closed
Tuesday 2nd January 2018Normal opening hours

Please note that on days with reduced opening hours, all Edge Club and Edge Club Extra members will be able to use all the facilities at any time of day.

There will also be no women’s only swim and gym sessions on the above dates.

The Exercise Class timetable will be reduced over the Christmas period and can be found here.

Parking will be available at any time for customers on days with reduced opening hours (December 24th – January 2nd). Members who have registered their car can benefit from unlimited parking during these days, and all other members or pay as you go customers can use a 3 hour free parking code at any time during these days.

More information about campus car parking can be found here.